Comments for Finding God Community https://findinggod.site of Authors Helping you Find God in Your struggle Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:18:24 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Comment on We Gain Strength For Everyday From The Armor of God by Ola Abraham https://findinggod.site/we-gain-strength-for-everyday-from-the-armor-of-god/comment-page-1/#comment-1548 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:18:24 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11203#comment-1548 May God help me in Jesus name

]]>
Comment on ‘I Deserve Better’ Do We Really? by Kiran Kumar https://findinggod.site/i-deserve-better-do-we-really/comment-page-1/#comment-1545 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:57:47 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11038#comment-1545 Jesus Died for us, According to bible, Clear information about 5 reseans why jesus died

]]>
Comment on Jesus Is With Us Now And Always by Katiedash https://findinggod.site/jesus-is-with-us-now-and-always/comment-page-1/#comment-1540 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:57:45 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11144#comment-1540 So true!

]]>
Comment on Jesus Is With Us Now And Always by PastorJohn Day https://findinggod.site/jesus-is-with-us-now-and-always/comment-page-1/#comment-1539 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 17:45:24 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11144#comment-1539 I like your approach on this. As one hymn says, “We are one in the bond of love.” Being in Christ makes all the difference.

]]>
Comment on Just As I Am without one plea is the song. How will we respond? by Katiedash https://findinggod.site/just-as-i-am-without-one-plea-is-the-song-how-will-we-respond/comment-page-1/#comment-1538 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:51:21 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=10805#comment-1538 You are welcome!

]]>
Comment on Just As I Am without one plea is the song. How will we respond? by Kristi Ann https://findinggod.site/just-as-i-am-without-one-plea-is-the-song-how-will-we-respond/comment-page-1/#comment-1532 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 19:21:46 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=10805#comment-1532 This is just one of my Favorite Hymns!! Thanks so much for Sharing Sister in Christ-Messiah Jesus-Yeshua!!

Love Always, YSIC \o/

Kristi Ann

]]>
Comment on God Knows Everything!🤔 How and Why We Still Need To Pray by Katiedash https://findinggod.site/god-knows-everything%f0%9f%a4%94-how-and-why-we-still-need-to-pray/comment-page-1/#comment-1530 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:36:45 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=10980#comment-1530 Thank you!

]]>
Comment on God Knows Everything!🤔 How and Why We Still Need To Pray by PastorJohn Day https://findinggod.site/god-knows-everything%f0%9f%a4%94-how-and-why-we-still-need-to-pray/comment-page-1/#comment-1529 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:06:13 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=10980#comment-1529 Write on.

]]>
Comment on Who is Driving Your Life? You? God? Others? by Katiedash https://findinggod.site/who-is-driving-your-life-you-god-others/comment-page-1/#comment-1526 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:38:02 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=10931#comment-1526 So true!

]]>
Comment on Who is Driving Your Life? You? God? Others? by PastorJohn Day https://findinggod.site/who-is-driving-your-life-you-god-others/comment-page-1/#comment-1525 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:31:41 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=10931#comment-1525 So apparently Jesus has had the wheel of our lives the whole time. Oh that we would stop trying to grab it back and try to drive our own direction! Lord, teach us to let go and let God.

]]>