Finding God Community https://findinggod.site of Authors Helping you Find God in Your struggle Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:18:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://i0.wp.com/findinggod.site/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/cropped-findinggod.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Finding God Community https://findinggod.site 32 32 143393993 How Do You Want To Be Remembered? https://findinggod.site/how-do-you-want-to-be-remembered/ https://findinggod.site/how-do-you-want-to-be-remembered/#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:08:30 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11236 How Do You Want To Be Remembered? Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/how-do-you-want-to-be-remembered/feed/ 0 11236
God’s Plan May Seem Evil to Some https://findinggod.site/gods-plan-may-seem-evil-to-some/ https://findinggod.site/gods-plan-may-seem-evil-to-some/#respond Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:45:07 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11232 God’s Plan May Seem Evil to Some Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/gods-plan-may-seem-evil-to-some/feed/ 0 11232
The battle of self control Sermon by Charles Stanley https://findinggod.site/the-battle-of-self-control-sermon-by-charles-stanley/ https://findinggod.site/the-battle-of-self-control-sermon-by-charles-stanley/#respond Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:40:32 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11219 The battle of self control Sermon by Charles Stanley Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/the-battle-of-self-control-sermon-by-charles-stanley/feed/ 0 11219
A few scriptures dealing with pain – a Biblical approach https://findinggod.site/a-few-scriptures-dealing-with-pain-a-biblical-approach/ https://findinggod.site/a-few-scriptures-dealing-with-pain-a-biblical-approach/#respond Sat, 17 Aug 2019 02:31:15 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11208 A few scriptures dealing with pain – a Biblical approach Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/a-few-scriptures-dealing-with-pain-a-biblical-approach/feed/ 0 11208
We Gain Strength For Everyday From The Armor of God https://findinggod.site/we-gain-strength-for-everyday-from-the-armor-of-god/ https://findinggod.site/we-gain-strength-for-everyday-from-the-armor-of-god/#comments Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:07:03 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11203 We Gain Strength For Everyday From The Armor of God Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/we-gain-strength-for-everyday-from-the-armor-of-god/feed/ 1 11203
Thankful For The Freedom Of Surrender In Life https://findinggod.site/thankful-for-the-freedom-of-surrender-in-life/ https://findinggod.site/thankful-for-the-freedom-of-surrender-in-life/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:17:59 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11197 Thankful For The Freedom Of Surrender In Life Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/thankful-for-the-freedom-of-surrender-in-life/feed/ 0 11197
God’s Glory Shines Through Everything on Earth https://findinggod.site/gods-glory-shines-thrpugh-everything-on-earth/ https://findinggod.site/gods-glory-shines-thrpugh-everything-on-earth/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:09:11 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11186 God’s Glory Shines Through Everything on Earth Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/gods-glory-shines-thrpugh-everything-on-earth/feed/ 0 11186
Do You Know Where To Find Strength In The Middle of Your Mess? https://findinggod.site/do-you-know-where-to-find-strength-in-the-middle-of-your-mess/ https://findinggod.site/do-you-know-where-to-find-strength-in-the-middle-of-your-mess/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:19:20 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11180 Do You Know Where To Find Strength In The Middle of Your Mess? Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/do-you-know-where-to-find-strength-in-the-middle-of-your-mess/feed/ 0 11180
Jesus Still Has Scars in Heaven, So Will We https://findinggod.site/jesus-still-has-scars-in-heaven-so-will-we/ https://findinggod.site/jesus-still-has-scars-in-heaven-so-will-we/#respond Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:12:46 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11172 Jesus Still Has Scars in Heaven, So Will We Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/jesus-still-has-scars-in-heaven-so-will-we/feed/ 0 11172
We ARE seated with Christ Today, and always! https://findinggod.site/we-are-seated-with-christ-today-and-always/ https://findinggod.site/we-are-seated-with-christ-today-and-always/#respond Fri, 09 Aug 2019 12:43:55 +0000 https://findinggod.site/?p=11155 We ARE seated with Christ Today, and always! Read More »

]]>
https://findinggod.site/we-are-seated-with-christ-today-and-always/feed/ 0 11155